Bruce Springsteen - The Album Collection Vol 2 1987-1996 - Limited Box Set Edition (Vinyl 10LP+Book)

Bruce Springsteen - The Album Collection Vol 2 1987-1996 - Limited Box Set Edition (Vinyl 10LP+Book)
Sendes innen 4-7 dager
kr 1 959,00
kr 2 790,00
Antall disker:10
Se alt av:Bruce Springsteen


  • Bruce Springsteen - The Album Collection Vol 2 1987-1996 - Limited Box Set Edition (Vinyl 10LP+Book)
  • Bruce-Springsteen-The-Album-Collection-Vol-2-1987-1996-Limited-Box-Set-Edition-2
 Includes the albums "Tunnel of Love" (1987), "Human Touch" (1992), "Lucky Town" (1992), "In Concert/MTV Plugged" (1993), "The Ghost of Tom Joad" (1995)and the EPs "Chimes of Freedom" (1988) and "Blood Brothers" (1996).

The long out-of-print LPs are available remastered for the first time on vinyl. In addition to Springsteen's four studio albums from the era, the boxed set includes a special 12" of 1988's live EP Chimes of Freedom, Springsteen's 1993 two-LP MTV Plugged special, and the first-ever vinyl release of the 1996 Blood Brothers EP for a total of 10 discs. All of this material comes in recreations of the original packaging, accompanied by a 60-page book featuring rarely seen photos, memorabilia and original press clippings from the period.

For The Album Collection Vol. 2, remastered albums from acclaimed engineer Bob Ludwig and Springsteen's longtime engineer Toby Scott have been pressed on vinyl for the first time. The albums were transferred from the original analogue masters using the Plangent Process playback system. 1987's Tunnel of Love and 1992's Human Touch have also been expanded across two LPs to maximize audio quality.

All four of Bruce Springsteen's studio albums from this period were certified gold, platinum or multiplatinum by the RIAA, with three reaching the Top 5 of the Billboard 200. The Vol. 2 collection follows the 2014 release of Bruce Springsteen: The Album Collection Vol. 1, 1973-1984, which included newly remastered editions of the first seven Bruce Springsteen studio albums.


LP 1
01. Ain't Got You
02. Tougher Than The Rest
03. All That Heaven Will Allow
04. Spare Parts
05. Cautious Man
06. Walk Like A Man

LP 2
01. Tunnel Of Love
02. Two Faces
03. Brilliant Disguise
04. One Step Up
05. When You're Alone
06. Valentine's Day

LP 3
01. Human Touch
02. Soul Driver
03. 57 Channels (And Nothin' On)
04. Cross My Heart
05. Gloria's Eyes
06. With Every Wish
07. Roll Of The Dice

LP 4
01. Real World
02. All Or Nothin' At All
03. Man's Job
04. I Wish I Were Blind
05. The Long Goodbye
06. Real Man
07. Pony Boy

LP 5
01. Better Days
02. Lucky Town
03. Local Hero
04. If I Should Fall Behind
05. Leap Of Faith
06. The Big Muddy
07. Living Proof
08. Book Of Dreams
09. Souls Of The Departed
10. My Beautiful Reward

LP 6
01. Red Headed Woman
02. Better Days
03. Atlantic City
04. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
05. Man's Job
06. Human Touch
07. Lucky Town

LP 7
01. I Wish I Were Blind
02. Thunder Road
03. Light Of Day
04. If I Should Fall Behind
05. Living Proof
06. My Beautiful Reward

LP 8
01. The Ghost Of Tom Joad
02. Straight Time
03. Highway
04. Youngstown
05. Sinaloa Cowboys
06. The Line
07. Balboa Park
08. Dry Lightning
09. The New Timer
10. Across The Border
11. Galveston Bay
12. My Best Was Never Good Enough

LP 9
01. Tougher Than The Rest
02. Be True
03. Chimes Of Freedom
04. Born To Run

LP 10
01. Blood Brothers
02. High Hopes
03. Murder Incorporated
04. Secret Garden
05. Without You

Relaterte varer

Allo Allo - Den Komplette Serien
kr 599,00 kr 481,00
Børning 2
kr 99,00 kr 39,00
Kongens Nei
kr 79,00 kr 63,00